Election Result Lok Sabha Election

Bihar Lok Sabha General Election Result 2019 – Candidates List, Voting & Polling Dates

  • 16

Bihar Lok Sabha General Election Result 2019 – Candidates List, Voting & Polling Dates: Lok Sabha Election Results 2019: Bihar is an Indian state which is known to be a part of Eastern as well as Northern India. Bihar is the 13th-largest state of India, with an area of 94,163 km square. By population, Bihar is The third-largest state of India.

The borders of Bihar are in contact with Uttar Pradesh to its west, Nepal to the north, the northern part of West Bengal to the east, with Jharkhand to the south. The plains of Bihar are divided by the river Ganges which flows from west to east. Bihar is an amalgamation of three distinct regions: Magadh, Mithila, and Bhojpur.

On 15 November 2000, a southern part of Bihar was divided to form the new state called Jharkhand. Only 11.3% of the population of Bihar lives in urban areas, which is the lowest in India after Himachal Pradesh. Additionally, almost 58% of Biharis are below the age of 25, giving Bihar the highest proportion of young people of any Indian state.

In ancient and classical India, the area that is now Bihar was considered a center of power, learning, and culture. Many great rulers have emerged from the state of Bihar. Bihar contributes 40 seats to the Lok Sabha 6 in which have been reserved for the Scheduled Caste Candidates. Patna, Aurangabad, Nalanda, and Gaya are some of the most important regions of Bihar.

List of Political Parties taking part in the Lok Sabha elections soon to be held in Bihar

The state of Bihar is very important from the point of view of the major political parties since it is a large state and many parties take part in the Elections here, many of them are regional while rest of them are National. The names of parties taking part in the Bihar Lok Sabha Elections are as follows:

BJP (Bharatiya Janata Party)

INC ( Indian National Congress )

JDU (Janata Dal-United)

Bihar People’s Party

Lok Janshakti Party

Rashtriya Janata Dal

Bharatiya Jan Congress

Kisan Vikas Party

Bihar Vikas Party

Krantikari Samyavadi Party

Sampurna Vikas Dal

Rashtrawadi Kisan Sanghatan

Samajwadi Krantikari Sena

List of Candidates taking part in the Lok Sabha elections in Bihar

The list of candidates taking part in the Bihar Lok Sabha elections 2019 has not been declared yet, we will update it on our website as soon as the list the declared. Stay tuned to our website for further information.

Bihar general Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Polling Dates and Voting

The first ever Election to take place in Bihar was back in 1951 and after that Indian National Congress ruled the state for more than 20 years but after some time the minds of people of Bihar changed and Bihar became the fort of Janta Dal the party of Laloo Prasad Yadav as he emerged as a very powerful politician. Situations in current days have changed drastically, BJP and RJD are the two strongest parties in the region of Bihar. Despite all the efforts Congress is trying to make it is certain that the winning party from the region of Bihar will be either BJP or RJD. But we’ll have to wait as it can be a little bit too early to predict the Election results. If there is anything you wish to share from us or anything you wish to tell us regarding the Lok Sabha elections 2019 please share your thoughts in the comments section. Here’s an insight to the Odisha Lok Sabha Election results 2014 Constituency wise for you to take a look

Bihar Lok Sabha Election Results 2014 Constituency Wise

Constituency Name Category Winning Candidate Winning Party
Valmiki Nagar GEN Satish Chandra Dubey BJP
Paschim Champaran GEN Dr. Sanjay Jaiswal BJP
Purvi Champaran GEN Radha Mohan Singh BJP
Sheohar GEN Rama Devi BJP
Sitamarhi GEN Ram Kumar Sharma RLSP
Madhubani GEN Hukm Deo Narayan Yadav BJP
Jhanjharpur GEN Birendra Kumar Chaudhary BJP
Supaul GEN Ranjeet Ranjan INC
Araria GEN Tasleem Uddin RJD
Kishanganj GEN Mohammad Asrarul Haque INC
Katihar GEN Tariq Anwar NCP
Purnia GEN Santosh Kumar JD(U)
Madhepura GEN Rajesh Ranjan (Pappu Yadav) RJD
Darbhanga GEN Kirti Azad BJP
Muzaffarpur GEN Ajay Nishad BJP
Vaishali GEN Rama Kishore Singh LJP
Gopalganj (SC) Janak Ram BJP
Siwan GEN Om Prakash Yadav BJP
Maharajganj GEN Janardan Singh (Sigriwal) BJP
Saran GEN Rajiv Pratap Rudy BJP
Hajipur (SC) Ramvilas Paswan LJP
Ujiarpur GEN Nityanand Rai BJP
Samastipur (SC) Ram Chandra Paswan LJP
Begusarai GEN Bhola Singh BJP
Khagaria GEN Choudhary Mahboob Ali Kaiser LJP
Bhagalpur GEN Shailesh Kumar Urph Bulo Mandal RJD
Banka GEN Jai Prakash Narayan Yadav RJD
Munger GEN Veena Devi LJP
Nalanda GEN Kaushlendra Kumar JD(U)
Patna Sahib GEN Shatrughana Sinha BJP
Pataliputra GEN Ram Kripal Yadav BJP
Arrah GEN Raj Kumar Singh BJP
Buxar GEN Ashwini Kumar Choubey BJP
Sasaram (SC) Chhedi Paswan BJP
Karakat GEN Upendra Kushwaha RLSP
Jahanabad GEN Dr. Arun Kumar RLSP
Aurangabad GEN Sushil Kumar Singh BJP
Gaya (SC) Hari Manjhi BJP
Nawada GEN Giriraj Singh BJP
Jamui (SC) Chirag Kumar Paswan LJP

We will update the same result as soon as the Bihar Lok Sabha Election results  2019 are announced, you can check that in the table given below

Bihar Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Constituency Wise

Constituency Name Category Winning Candidate Winning Party
Valmiki Nagar GEN
Paschim Champaran GEN
Purvi Champaran GEN
Sheohar GEN
Sitamarhi GEN
Madhubani GEN
Jhanjharpur GEN
Supaul GEN
Araria GEN
Kishanganj GEN
Katihar GEN
Purnia GEN
Madhepura GEN
Darbhanga GEN
Muzaffarpur GEN
Vaishali GEN
Gopalganj (SC)
Siwan GEN
Maharajganj GEN
Saran GEN
Hajipur (SC)
Ujiarpur GEN
Samastipur (SC)
Begusarai GEN
Khagaria GEN
Bhagalpur GEN
Banka GEN
Munger GEN
Nalanda GEN
Patna Sahib GEN
Pataliputra GEN
Arrah GEN
Buxar GEN
Sasaram (SC)
Karakat GEN
Jahanabad GEN
Aurangabad GEN
Gaya (SC)
Nawada GEN
Jamui (SC)
  • 16
Pranshu Jain
Election 2019 Lok Sabha, Chunav 2019, 2019 Lok Sabha Election, Election 2019 Dates, Lok Sabha Chunav Date, 2019 Lok Sabha Chunav, Seventeenth Lok Sabha, 17th Lok Sabha, Lok Sabha Chunav, Lok Sabha Election, Elections, 17th Parliament Election

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.