Karnataka Polls: ‘Hung Assembly’ forecast an oversimplification; ground trends point to BJP mandate

If political punditry is to be believed, the end result of the state Assembly Election is going to be a decorated house. And this punditry relies on logic that is sort of acquainted to anyone informed with the science of election statement. Final Karnataka Elections 2018 Analysis: BJP set to win 18/39 seats in Central […]

AIADMK Akali Dal BJP BSP Congress NCP News

Karnataka Elections: First List of 72 Candidates Declared by BJP; Yeddyurappa will Compete From Shikaripura

BS Yeddyurappa, the Chief Minister candidate of BJP for Karnataka will compete from Shikaripura assembly constituency. The party’s election committee released a list of 72 Candidates this Sunday, for this contest they announced Yeddyurappa as the Chief Minister Candidate. Karnataka BJP leader B S Yeddyurappa. (File | PTI)The announcement said that Veteran state leader Jagadish […]

AAP AIADMK Akali Dal BJP BSP Congress DMK JDU NCP News Shiv Sena SP T Congress TDP

Latest News for Lok Sabha Election 2019

April 07, 2018 Congress believes Modi won’t stay on as prime minister even if BJP retains power in 2019. Here’s why April 06, 2018 No jobs, no vote: Indian town warns Modi ahead of 2019 polls April 06, 2018 After furor, Amit Shah ‘clarifies’ comments comparing opposition with animals April 03, 2018 Amit Shah to […]

AAP AIADMK Akali Dal BJP BSP Congress DMK Election Polls JDU NCP News Political Party Shiv Sena SP T Congress TDP

Karnataka Exit Polls 2018, Opinion Poll, Latest News, Poll Date, Result: All you need to know

April 18 is the deadline for Narendra Modi set by First Female Lingayat Seer Endorses Siddaramaiah The first female Lingayat seer, Mate Mahadevi has asked the community to back the Chief Minister Siddaramaiah and Congress party in the upcoming assembly elections in the Karnataka. She said BJP is lying and misguiding people, slamming Amit Shah. […]

AIADMK DMK JDU NCP News Political Party T Congress TDP

The Lingayat Question: The one imponderable in the Karnataka Assembly Election 2018

In the Babaleshwar pick demographic in Vijayapura scene, spoke to by Water Assets Priest M.B. Patil, people from the Rashtriya Basava decalitre battling for the Congress abstain from encountering supporters of the Pancha Peetha diviners of the Veerashaiva confidence WHO ar campaign for the BJP. For over seven days currently, Prabhu Angadi, Ningappa Belligatti, and […]