Election Result

Karnataka Election Result 2019 Party Wise Seats Won & Constituency Wise Winners List

Karnataka Election Result 2019 Party Wise Seats Won & Candidates Wise Results Karnataka Assembly Election Result 2019 Votes, Schedule Counting Dates,  District Wise Elections Results, Participating Parties List, MLA Winners list etc…. One of the most productive states in India is Karnataka; Karnataka has made huge progress in different fields of industry, education, tourism, and […]

Election Polls Election Result News

List of Upcoming Elections in India 2019 – 2020 (Future Elections)

India being a nation containing 29 states, the country has elections taking place every year in different states after a state government completes its 5-year term. Assam (BJP won), Kerala (LDF won), Puducherry (Congress won), Tamil Nadu (AIADMK won) and West Bengal (Trinamool Congress won), these are the states where the assembly elections in 2016 […]

Election Polls Election Result News Political Party

2018 Karnataka Polls: Contesting Parties and 2655 Candidates

The approaching province Assembly Elections, scheduled to have persevered Saturday, twelve could 2018, can see a score of political parties battling it out for management of a number of the 224 seats that square measure aiming to polls this year. As reported by News18, thirty-six of those 224 seats square measure reserved for Scheduled Castes […]