Election Polls Election Result News

List of Upcoming Elections in India 2019 – 2020 (Future Elections)

India being a nation containing 29 states, the country has elections taking place every year in different states after a state government completes its 5-year term. Assam (BJP won), Kerala (LDF won), Puducherry (Congress won), Tamil Nadu (AIADMK won) and West Bengal (Trinamool Congress won), these are the states where the assembly elections in 2016 […]

Election Polls

Election 2018 Karnataka Voting Dates, Polling Schedules, Results

Voting Dates, Polling Schedule, Election Results of Karnataka Election 2018. Karnataka Election date is could twelve, 2018. For Congress, retentive Karnataka is important at a time it’s lost its grip on a lot of-of Bharat. it’s conjointly vital for the BJP to create in-roads into southern Bharat. The Karnataka law-makers election 2018 is scheduled to […]

AAP AIADMK Akali Dal BJP BSP Congress DMK Election Polls JDU NCP News Political Party Shiv Sena SP T Congress TDP

Karnataka Exit Polls 2018, Opinion Poll, Latest News, Poll Date, Result: All you need to know

April 18 is the deadline for Narendra Modi set by First Female Lingayat Seer Endorses Siddaramaiah The first female Lingayat seer, Mate Mahadevi has asked the community to back the Chief Minister Siddaramaiah and Congress party in the upcoming assembly elections in the Karnataka. She said BJP is lying and misguiding people, slamming Amit Shah. […]

Election Polls Election Result News Political Party

2018 Karnataka Polls: Contesting Parties and 2655 Candidates

The approaching province Assembly Elections, scheduled to have persevered Saturday, twelve could 2018, can see a score of political parties battling it out for management of a number of the 224 seats that square measure aiming to polls this year. As reported by News18, thirty-six of those 224 seats square measure reserved for Scheduled Castes […]