Election Result Lok Sabha Election

Chhattisgarh Lok Sabha General Election Result 2019 – Candidates List, Voting & Polling Dates

  • 23

Chhattisgarh Lok Sabha General Election Result 2019 – Candidates List, Voting & Polling Dates: Lok Sabha Election 2019 Results: Chhattisgarh means the Thirty-Six Forts. Chattisgarh is one of the 29 states of India, Chattisgarh is located in the center-east of the country. Chattisgarh is the tenth-largest state in India, Chattisgarh has an area of about 135,198.5 km2 (52,200.4 sq mi). Chattisgarh has a population of about 25.5 million, which makes it the 17th-most populated state in the country.

Chattisgarh is a resource-rich state, Chattisgarh is a source of electricity and steel for the nation, which accounts for 15% of the total steel produced. It is one of the fastest developing states in India.

The state Chattisgarh was formed on 1 November 2000 by the partition of 10 Chhattisgarhi and 6 Gondi speaking southeastern districts of Madhya Pradesh. The capital city of Chattisgarh is Raipur. The State Legislative assembly is made up of 90 members for the Legislative Assembly. There are 11 members for the Lok Sabha from Chhattisgarh. The Rajya Sabha has five members from the state Chattisgarh. Chhattisgarh state consists of 27 districts and 5 divisions. Out of the 11 seats in Lok Sabha from the state 4 of them have been reserved for SC Candidates (Scheduled caste Candidates) and 1 of them has been reserved for ST Candidates (Scheduled Tribe Candidates.

Political parties taking part in the Chattisgarh Lok Sabha Elections

There are many parties that take part in the Elections taking place in Sikkim. Many of them are national and there are some local parties as well. The main parties working for the welfare of Chattisgarh including local parties are as following:

BJP (Bharatiya Janata Party)

INC ( Indian National Congress )

National People’s Party

BSP (Bahujan Samaj Party)

CPI (Communist Party of India)

Independent candidates

List of Candidates taking part in the Lok Sabha elections in Chattisgarh

The list of candidates taking part in the Chattisgarh Lok Sabha elections 2019 has not been declared yet, we will update it on our website as soon as the list the declared. Stay tuned to our website for further information.

Chattisgarh general Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Polling Dates and Voting

Bhartiya Janta Party and Indian National Congress are the two parties that have been proven to be the strongest among all in the state Chattisgarh. The current situation suggests Bhartiya Janta party be the strongest but Congress has always been a tough opponent considering the fact that they ruled our nation for so long it’s hard to predict their strategies, anything can happen, they can form alliances with local parties in order to defeat BJP.

We’ll have to wait for the right time to find out who is the better one in the state of Chattisgarh. If there is anything you wish to share from us or anything you wish to tell us regarding the Lok Sabha elections 2019 please share your thoughts in the comments section. Here’s an insight to the Chattisgarh Lok Sabha Election results 2014 Constituency wise for you to take a look

Chattisgarh Lok Sabha election Results 2014 Constituency Wise

Constituency Name Category Winning Candidate Winning Party
Surguja (ST) Kamalbhan Singh Marabi BJP
Raigarh (ST) Vishnu Deo Sai BJP
Janjgir-Champa (SC) Kamla Patel BJP
Korba GEN Dr. Banshilal Mahto BJP
Bilaspur GEN Lakhan Lal Sahu BJP
Rajnandgaon GEN Abhishek Singh BJP
Durg GEN Tamradhwaj Sahu INC
Raipur GEN Ramesh Bais BJP
Mahasamund GEN Chandu Lal Sahu (Chandu Bhaiya) BJP
Bastar (ST) Dinesh Kashyap BJP
Kanker (ST) Vikram Dev Usendi BJP

We will update the same result as soon as the Chattisgarh Lok Sabha Election results  2019 are announced, you can check that in the table given below

Chattisgarh Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Constituency wise

Constituency Name Category Winning Candidate Winning Party
Surguja (ST)
Raigarh (ST)
Janjgir-Champa (SC)
Korba GEN
Bilaspur GEN
Rajnandgaon GEN
Durg GEN
Raipur GEN
Mahasamund GEN
Bastar (ST)
Kanker (ST)
  • 23
Pranshu Jain
Election 2019 Lok Sabha, Chunav 2019, 2019 Lok Sabha Election, Election 2019 Dates, Lok Sabha Chunav Date, 2019 Lok Sabha Chunav, Seventeenth Lok Sabha, 17th Lok Sabha, Lok Sabha Chunav, Lok Sabha Election, Elections, 17th Parliament Election

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.