Election Polls

Election 2018 Karnataka Voting Dates, Polling Schedules, Results

  • 38

Voting Dates, Polling Schedule, Election Results of Karnataka Election 2018. Karnataka Election date is could twelve, 2018. For Congress, retentive Karnataka is important at a time it’s lost its grip on a lot of-of Bharat. it’s conjointly vital for the BJP to create in-roads into southern Bharat.

The Karnataka law-makers election 2018 is scheduled to be controlled across the state on could twelve, 2018. Two of the leading parties of the state, the ruling Indian National Congress and Bharatiya Janta Party, are crusade sharply within the state for the previous few months to impress the voters. the present chief minister of state, Siddaramaiah are going to be fighting against BJP’s Bachelor of Science Yeddyurappa for the CM’s post within the coming polls.

The campaign for the Karnataka Assembly Election has picked pace sooner than the choice day on could twelve. Congress president Rahul Gandhi can unleash the party’s election declaration at the TMA Pai Convention Hall in Mangaluru. He will visit Shri Dharmasthala Manjunatheshwara Temple in Dakshina South Dravidian district. BJP president Amit Shah of Iran ‘s planned roadshow at Bellary has been canceled, however, he can hold a roadshow at Koupal within the evening.

Recently Mr. Gandhi had control a roadshow in Ankola, while Prime Minister Narendra Modi gave a discourse to BJP party workers inside the state by means of video conferencing. BJP and Congress are crusading forcefully over the state in the course of the most recent month.

Here is all that you just got to understand Karnataka Assembly Election 2018 poll notification, nomination last date, scrutiny of nominations, last date to withdraw effort, No. of polling stations, No. of seats, No. of electors, result date etc.

Particulars Dates
Poll Notification Apr-17
Nomination last date Apr-24
Scrutiny of Nominations Apr-25
Last date to withdraw candidature Apr-27
No. of Polling Stations 56,696
Polling May-12
No. of Seats 224 (36 SC & 15 ST)
No.of Electors 4.9 crore
Result May-15
No. of Parliamentary constituencies 28
Ruling party INC
  • 38
Pranshu Jain
Election 2019 Lok Sabha, Chunav 2019, 2019 Lok Sabha Election, Election 2019 Dates, Lok Sabha Chunav Date, 2019 Lok Sabha Chunav, Seventeenth Lok Sabha, 17th Lok Sabha, Lok Sabha Chunav, Lok Sabha Election, Elections, 17th Parliament Election

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.