Election Polls

Exit Poll Results: Poll of Exit Polls Predicts Hung Assembly in Karnataka

  • 32

Since the votes have been flung, politically keen individuals are found up with isolating through the exposures of exit poll and conclusion considers and imagining assorted conditions. The Times of India looks conceivable conditions that the checking of votes on Tuesday is likely going to travel.

ABP Live

The gathering will plan the party with B S Yeddyurappa as supervisor serve. Ballari MP B Sreeramulu, who is trying from two seats, is all the more than likely going to be made delegate CM with the social affair enthused about setting up help among booked get-togethers with an eye on the 2019 races. In the event that the BJP misses the mark concerning lion’s offer by 4-5 orchestrates as expected by different leave considers, the gathering will at give shape the lawmaking body assistance from independents

Mega Exit Poll By Times Now

Times Now

The vast majority of the study audit chart mulls over have anticipated that the BJP would twist up unquestionably the most basic get-together while five have given a green flag to Congress in the exit poll outline surveys… It has expected an unmistakable winning part for the BJP with 120 seats in the 224 seat Assembly, well clear of the midway sign of 113. Karnataka has recorded a voter turnout of 70 %. yet the last check is yet to come as a couple of individuals were still in the taking a gander at the line. Voting in favor of the furiously battle considers started and proceeded on a direct to vivacious note. Exploring is being held for 222 seats in the 224.

Chief Minister Siddaramaiah is ready to resign if the main head of party gets ready to replace him with Dalit party candidate. In this tug of war, the prediction has crossed all the limits and people are waiting for the real result to be displayed soon.


Other survey results of Exit Poll

Congress BJP JD(S) + Others
Times Now VMR 90-103 80-93 31-39 02-Apr
India Today Axis My India 106-118 79-92 22-30 01-Apr
Republic TV 73-82 95-114 32-43 03-Apr
Digvijay News 76-80 103-107 31-35 04-Aug
NewsX-CNX 72-78 102-110 35-39 03-May
News Nation 71-75 105-109 36-40 03-May
ABP News Cvoter 87-99 97-109 21-30 01-Aug
Today’s Chanakya 73 120 26 3
Poll of Polls NDTV 89 98 31 4
  • 32
Pranshu Jain
Election 2019 Lok Sabha, Chunav 2019, 2019 Lok Sabha Election, Election 2019 Dates, Lok Sabha Chunav Date, 2019 Lok Sabha Chunav, Seventeenth Lok Sabha, 17th Lok Sabha, Lok Sabha Chunav, Lok Sabha Election, Elections, 17th Parliament Election