Election Result Lok Sabha Election

Gujarat General (Lok Sabha) Election Result 2019, Candidates List, Voting Date & Polling

  • 6

Lok Sabha Election Result 2019: Gujarat General (Lok Sabha) Election Result 2019, Candidates List, Voting Date & Polling: Gujarat is another prominent state that holds a lot of value in the political world. There are many famous and renowned leaders that arise from Gujarat and one such addition is current Prime Minister Narendra Modi. Since 1963, Gujarat is experiencing the elections and it has witnessed all the ups and down of the politics.

However, the Lok Sabha constituencies of this states holds are 26 out of which Scheduled Tribe has 4 seat reservation for their candidates.

Gujarat General (Lok Sabha) Election Result 2019 – Political Parties

In Gujarat, there are many political parties working in towards the welfare of the state. Being the prominent state, there is no limit for political parties. Here are some of the parties that hold power over the people of Gujarat.

  • Indian National Congress (INC)
  • Bharatiya Janta Party (BJP)
  • Janata Dal
  • Rashtriya Janata Party
  • Praja Socialist Party (PSP)
  • Janata Party
  • Janata Dal Gujarat
  • Swatantra Party

These parties are the most famous party in Gujarat. However, none of them has made any official announcement yet. It is said that the statements will be released after the official announcement of Election Commission (EC). The election is supposed to be held in the month of May 2019. However, no one is sure yet.

Gujarat General (Lok Sabha) Election Results 2019 – Voting Date & Polling

BJP is ruling the people of Gujarat for a very long time. They are extremely famous and powerful in the state. It is going to be a difficult task for any other party to grab some seats. However, with politics, you never know when the game is going to be swapped. We will never know who has the upper hand until we witness it with our own eyes. For this, we have to wait for the upcoming election to see who was able to leave a mark in this state.

However, all the constituencies fall under BJP in 2014 with PM Narendra Modi holding the seat of Vadodara. This year, however, this has pretty much changed and it will be interesting to see what people hold for these political parties.

Here are the number of constituencies that are responsible for Lok Sabha elections.

Constituency Wise Gujarat Lok Sabha Election Result 2014

Constituency Name Category Winning Candidate Winning Party
Kutch (SC) Chavda Vinod Lakhamashi BJP
Banaskantha GEN Chaudhary Haribhai Parthibhai BJP
Patan GEN Liladharbhai Khodaji Vaghela BJP
Mehsana GEN Patel Jayshreeben Kanubhai BJP
Sabarkantha GEN Rathod Dipsinh Shankarsinh BJP
Gandhinagar GEN L.K.Advani BJP
Ahmedabad East GEN Paresh Rawal BJP
Ahmedabad West (SC) Dr. Kirit P Solanki BJP
Surendranagar GEN Fatepara Devajibhai Govindbhai BJP
Rajkot GEN Kundariya Mohanbhai Kalyanjibhai BJP
Porbandar GEN Radadiya Vithalbhai Hansrajbhai BJP
Jamnagar GEN Poonamben Hematbhai Maadam BJP
Junagadh GEN Chudasama Rajeshbhai Naranbhai BJP
Amreli GEN Kachhadiya Naranbhai Bhikhabhai BJP
Bhavnagar GEN Dr. Bharatiben Dhirubhai Shiyal BJP
Anand GEN Dilip Patel BJP
Kheda GEN Chauhan Devusinh Jesingbhai (Chauhan Devusinh) BJP
Panchmahal GEN Chauhan Prabhatsinh Pratapsinh BJP
Dahod (ST) Jasvantsinh Sumanbhai Bhabhor BJP
Vadodara GEN Narendra Modi BJP
Chhota Udaipur (ST) Ramsinh Rathwa BJP
Bharuch GEN Vasava Mansukhbhai Dhanjibhai BJP
Bardoli (ST) Vasava Parbhubhai Nagarbhai BJP
Surat GEN Darshana Vikram Jardosh BJP
Navsari GEN C. R. Patil BJP
Valsad (ST) Dr. K.C.Patel BJP

Constituency Wise Gujarat Lok Sabha Election Result 2019

Constituency Name Category Winning Candidate Winning Party
Kutch (SC)
Banaskantha GEN
Patan GEN
Mehsana GEN
Sabarkantha GEN
Gandhinagar GEN
Ahmedabad East GEN
Ahmedabad West (SC)
Surendranagar GEN
Rajkot GEN
Porbandar GEN
Jamnagar GEN
Junagadh GEN
Amreli GEN
Bhavnagar GEN
Anand GEN
Kheda GEN
Panchmahal GEN
Dahod (ST)
Vadodara GEN
Chhota Udaipur (ST)
Bharuch GEN
Bardoli (ST)
Surat GEN
Navsari GEN
Valsad (ST)

It will be an amazing election to see what the parties held and what will be the outcome. The results are going to leave all of us to spell bounded but we have to wait and watch the results. For more updates keep connected with the website. These are the constituencies of Gujarat that can tell us the name of the party that holds the maximum power over this state. However, with the upcoming election, we cannot be sure about anything as things are changing and people are giving out missed opinions about all the parties. Some are leaving a good mark however some are not even showing any type of mark anywhere.

  • 6
Resma Jain
We are involved in Election News Reporter and freelance journalist and writer here we provide a news and information of election 2019 lok sabha latest update, election 2019 dates, Opinion Poll, Surveys, Live News, and reviews

One Reply to “Gujarat General (Lok Sabha) Election Result 2019, Candidates List, Voting Date & Polling

  1. Pliz declare Assam election of Date 2019 year
    We have not for home we have live in Bangalore advance booking ticket

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.