Lok Sabha Election

Jharkhand Lok Sabha General Election Result 2019, Voting Date & Polling, Candidates List

  • 74

Lok Sabha Election Result 2019 Jharkhand Lok Sabha General Election Result 2019, Voting Date & Polling, Candidates List: Jharkhand gives 14 seats to the Lok Sabha assembly of India, it is one of the states which has a great set of interest in the Elections, Jharkhand has a lot of political parties that take part in the Elections. 6 Rajya Sabha assembly seats are given by the state of Jharkhand. Five seats are reserved for the Scheduled Tribe Candidates (ST Candidates) and one seat is reserved specifically for Scheduled Caste Candidates (SC Candidates). The issue of Naxalism is rising in the states; the people of Jharkhand certainly need a good government to tackle all these problems.

Political Parties taking part in the Lok Sabha and the Rajya Sabha elections

Most of the parties in Jharkhand are trying to take control of the people and get to form the government while some of them are actually working for the welfare of the people of Jharkhand. Here’s a list of big national parties which participate in the Jharkhand Lok Sabha and Rajya Sabha elections 

BJP (Bharatiya Janata Party)

INC ( Indian National Congress )

CPI-M (Communist Party of India-Marxist)

RJD (Rashtriya Janata Dal)

JDU (Janata Dal-United)

TMC (Trinamool Congress)

CPI (Communist Party of India)

NCP (Nationalist Congress Party)

AIFB (All India Forward Bloc)

Some big regional parties also take place in the Jharkhand Election which are as following-

JMM (Jharkhand Mukti Morcha)

AJSU (All Jharkhand Student’s Union)

JVM-P (Jharkhand Vikas Morcha-Prajatantrik)

Jharkhand Party

Jharkhand People’s Party

Akhand Jharkhand People’s Front

List of candidates taking part in the Jharkhand Lok Sabha Elections

The list will be updated as soon as the names of candidates have been declared. We’ll try to post it as soon as possible. Stay tuned with us for further information.

Jharkhand Lok Sabha Elections Results 2019- Polling dates and voting:

Bharatiya Janata party and JMM have been dominant over the region of Lok Sabha for quite a large time. But the one to provide more facilities and come up with great offers for the population will be able to win the race of 2019 Lok Sabha elections. If you want to make any comments regarding the Lok Sabha elections 2019 please visit our comments section.

Here’s an insight into the Lok Sabha Election results in 2014 Constituency wise for you to take a look

Jharkhand Lok Sabha election result 2014 Constituency wise

Constituency Name Category Winning Candidate Winning Party
Rajmahal (ST) Vijay Kumar Hansdak JMM
Dumka (ST) Shibu Soren JMM
Godda GEN Nishikant Dubey BJP
Chatra GEN Sunil Kumar Singh BJP
Kodarma GEN Ravindra Kr. Ray BJP
Giridih GEN Ravindra Kumar Pandey BJP
Dhanbad GEN Pashupati Nath Singh BJP
Ranchi GEN Ram Tahal Choudhary BJP
Jamshedpur GEN Bidyut Baran Mahato BJP
Singhbhum (SC) Laxman Giluwa BJP
Khunti (ST) Karia Munda BJP
Lohardaga (ST) Sudarshan Bhagat BJP
Palamu (SC) Vishnu Dayal Ram BJP
Hazaribagh GEN Jayant Sinha BJP

We will update the same result as soon as the Jharkhand Lok Sabha Election results 2019 are announced, you can check that in the table given below

Jharkhand Lok Sabha Election results 2019 Constituency wise

Constituency Name Category Winning Candidate Winning Party
Rajmahal (ST)
Dumka (ST)
Godda GEN
Chatra GEN
Kodarma GEN
Giridih GEN
Dhanbad GEN
Ranchi GEN
Jamshedpur GEN
Singhbhum (SC)
Khunti (ST)
Lohardaga (ST)
Palamu (SC)
Hazaribagh GEN

  • 74
Resma Jain
We are involved in Election News Reporter and freelance journalist and writer here we provide a news and information of election 2019 lok sabha latest update, election 2019 dates, Opinion Poll, Surveys, Live News, and reviews

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.