Lok Sabha Election

Kerala General (Lok Sabha) Election Results 2019 – Candidates List, Voting Date & Polling

  • 11

Lok Sabha Election Result 2019 – Kerala General (Lok Sabha) Election Results 2019 – General Parliamentary Polls: Kerala is famous for the education and literacy rate. The people of Kerala are known for their inexplicable intelligence. Like any other place in India, Kerala also experiences the Parliamentary elections every 5 years.

The last elections were held in 2014 and BJP made a mark by winning it with extraordinary numbers. The Prime Minister Narendra Modi was the face of BJP at that time and is serving the 5 years terms with impressible flawless nature.

Since the term is about to end, we will be witnessing the elections all over again. The dates and other details will be announced soon by EC. The party that will grab more than 50 percent of the total seat will come out as a winner and the head of the party will be announced as the new Prime Minister of the nation that will be able to form the Government at the central level.

The polling will be done in different states as per the schedule announced by the EC. Every state will experience it at different dates and time. The people of the nation will cast their vote for the respective nominee of the party which they want as a winner.

The (EVM) will be used for this purpose and once the button is pressed the vote will save automatically. Once the whole nation is covered, the counting will start at counting Centre’s and the slowly the winner of respective state will be announced. After that, the party with more than half seats will be announced eligible for the seat of Prime Minister.

However, there are no recent updates given by the EC on Lok Sabha election 2019. But the parties have started to plan and form strategies to win the polls. No one has come forward to make any statement on the elections or nominations but the parties are set to be the next winner. People need to wait for more time to know the nominees of Kerala.

Kerala General (Lok Sabha) Election Results 2019 Candidates List, Voting Date & Polling

There are a total of 20 seats that are in name of Kerala marking it as somewhat important part of the Lok Sabha election. As for Lok Sabha 2014 Elections, the maximum number of seats were in the account of Indian National Congress that won 8 seats in total. The other party achieved:

  • Kerala Congress: 1 seat
  • Communist Party of India: 1 seat
  • Revolutionary Socialist Party: 1 seat
  • Indian Union Muslim League: 2 seats
  • Independent: 2 seats
  • Communist Party of India: 5 seats.

Constituency Wise Kerala Lok Sabha Election Results 2014

Constituency Name Category Winning Candidate Winning Party
Kasaragod GEN P Karunakaran CPM
Kannur GEN P K Sreemathi Teacher CPM
Vatakara GEN Mullappally Ramachandran INC
Wayanad GEN M I Shanavas INC
Kozhikode GEN M .K Raghavan INC
Malappuram GEN E. Ahamed IUML
Ponnani GEN E. T. Mohammed Basheer IUML
Palakkad GEN M B Rajesh CPM
Alathur (SC) P.K.Biju CPM
Thrissur GEN C. N. Jayadevan CPI
Chalakudy GEN Innocent IND
Ernakulam GEN Prof. K.V. Thomas INC
Idukki GEN Adv.Joice George IND
Kottayam GEN Jose K. Mani KC(M)
Alappuzha GEN K C Venugopal INC
Mavelikkara (SC) Kodikunnil Suresh INC
Pathanamthitta GEN Anto Antony INC
Kollam GEN N.K.Premachandran RSP
Attingal GEN Dr.A .Sampath CPM
Thiruvananthapuram GEN Dr. Shashi Tharoor INC

Constituency Wise Kerala Lok Sabha Election Results 2019

Constituency Name Category Winning Candidate Winning Party
Kasaragod GEN
Kannur GEN
Vatakara GEN
Wayanad GEN
Kozhikode GEN
Malappuram GEN
Ponnani GEN
Palakkad GEN
Alathur (SC)
Thrissur GEN
Chalakudy GEN
Ernakulam GEN
Idukki GEN
Kottayam GEN
Alappuzha GEN
Mavelikkara (SC)
Pathanamthitta GEN
Kollam GEN
Attingal GEN
Thiruvananthapuram GEN

It will be an interesting war to see that who will gain maximum votes this time in Lok Sabha 2019 elections. The competition is going to be tougher and more attention-grabbing. We all have witnessed the on-going war between parties for the spam of BJP government. It has only worked as an extra oil in the war and the fire is all set to erupt.

The parties are all set to come on the ground. They are waiting for the Election commission to come forward and make an official statement regarding the Lok Sabha 2019 elections that will set the plan of other parties in the action. The security and the preparations have already started.

Kerala Lok Sabha Election Political Parties:

  • BJP (Bharatiya Janata Party)
  • LDF (Left Democratic Front)
  • UDF (United Democratic Front)
  • SS (Shiv Sena)
  • INC ( Indian National Congress )
  • CPI-M (Communist Party of India-Marxist)
  • KEC (Kerala Congress)
  • RJD (Rashtriya Janata Dal)
  • RSP (Revolutionary Socialist Party)

All you need to do is to follow us or bookmark us to get the latest updates on the Kerala General (Lok Sabha) Election Results 2019 – Parliamentary Polls. Even the nominations and the results will be updated here with all the other necessary details related to the Lok Sabha Election.

  • 11
Pranshu Jain
Election 2019 Lok Sabha, Chunav 2019, 2019 Lok Sabha Election, Election 2019 Dates, Lok Sabha Chunav Date, 2019 Lok Sabha Chunav, Seventeenth Lok Sabha, 17th Lok Sabha, Lok Sabha Chunav, Lok Sabha Election, Elections, 17th Parliament Election

One Reply to “Kerala General (Lok Sabha) Election Results 2019 – Candidates List, Voting Date & Polling

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.