Lok Sabha Election

Lok Sabha (General) Election 2019 MP Wise Results – State Wise Winner List

  • 24

Lok Sabha Election Result 2019 – Karnataka (Lok Sabha) General Election Results from 2019 – General Parliamentary Elections:

Lok Sabha Election 2019 MP Wise Results, State wise winner list With the time passing by Indian Population can’t wait for the election results and finding out who will be the next ruling party. The polls will probably take place in the upcoming April or May in the year 2019, many political parties and independent candidates will take part in the elections representing various regions, constituencies from various states and districts. The major political parties taking part in the election 2019 are Indian National Congress INC, Bhartiya Janata Party BJP, Aam Aadmi Party AAP and lots of other state parties. Soon after the voting is complete and the counting is done MP Wise Results could be available here including the vote margin, runner-up, winner name and lot and maybe for download.

Lok Sabha Parliamentary Election 2019 MP Wise Results, Winners List – State Wise

  • 24
Resma Jain
We are involved in Election News Reporter and freelance journalist and writer here we provide a news and information of election 2019 lok sabha latest update, election 2019 dates, Opinion Poll, Surveys, Live News, and reviews

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.