Lok Sabha Election

Maharashtra General (Lok Sabha) Election Results 2019 – Parliamentary Polls

  • 6

Lok Sabha Election Result 2019: Maharashtra General (Lok Sabha) Election Results 2019 – Parliamentary Polls: Maharashtra plays an important role in the Lok Sabha elections with a total of 48 constituencies. Since the span of 5 years is almost at its ending phase, the election commission (EC) have started to plan the schedule of the next Lok Sabha election that will decide the upcoming Prime Minister of India.

After the official announcement will be made by EC, the parties will soon release the nominations for seats. After the member list will be released, the parties will get to the promotion with rallies and pamphlets. There will be different road shows by the parties. But, since there is no official announcement hence all the parties are calm and no one will be seen doing any kind of activities till then.

Usually, EC declares the commencement of election in a conference where they address the media. Official notification will be released by them on the official portal too that will hold all the details including schedules, polls, nominations, and all the required details. However, till the time any statement is made we have to wait and see the procedures.

Important Dates For Maharashtra Lok Sabha Elections

  • Date of Filing the Nomination Form: Not announced yet.
  • Any notification declared by EC on Maharashtra Assembly elections: Expected to be announced in the 3rd quarter of 2019.
  • Examination of Nominations: No announcement made yet.
  • When nominee can withdraw from the election: No details yet.
  • Expected Date of Maharashtra Lok Sabha Election: Not announced yet.
  • For how long polling will be done: No information yet.
  • Re-polling of Maharashtra Assembly election: No updates yet.
  • Counting of Votes to announce the result of Maharashtra Lok Sabha election: No updates yet.

However, it is still a year that the election will be commended and parties are all ready to face any challenge. However, it will be a face war to see what the election will be like. There is a number of parties that are working for the welfare of the state.

Maharashtra Lok Sabha Election Political Parties:

  • BJP (Bharatiya Janata Party)
  • SS (Shiv Sena)
  • INC ( Indian National Congress )
  • BSP ( Bahujan Samaj Party )
  • NCP (Nationalist Congress Party)

There some big regional parties in Maharashtra too like –

  • Maharashtra Rashtravadi Congress
  • Communist Party of India
  • Peasant and Workers Party
  • Republican Party of India
  • Socialist Party
  • Indian National Congress (INC)
  • Bharatiya Janta Party (BJP)
  • Maharashtra Navnirman Sena (MNS)
  • Nationalist Congress Party (NCP)
  • Shivsena (SS)

The parties held a lot of power over the masses and have a clear way to win off the election. However, nothing could be said like last year BJP won with a great number of votes and was able to make history and since then they are ruling the country with Narendra Modi as running PM. However, it will be amazing to see what this election will hold for the running Government and other parties.

Constituency Wise Maharashtra Lok Sabha Election Results 2014

Constituency Name Category Winning Candidate Winning Party
Nandurbar (ST) Dr.Gavit Heena Vaijaykumar BJP
Dhule GEN Dr. Bhamre Subhash Ramrao BJP
Jalgaon GEN A.T. Nana Patil BJP
Raver GEN Khadase Raksha Nikhil BJP
Buldhana GEN Jadhav Prataprao Ganpatrao SHS
Akola GEN Dhotre Sanjay Shamrao BJP
Amravati (SC) Adsul Anandrao Vithoba SHS
Wardha GEN Ramdas Chandrabhanji Tadas BJP
Ramtek (SC) Krupal Balaji Tumane SHS
Nagpur GEN Gadkari Nitin Jairam BJP
Bhandara-Gondiya GEN Nanabhau Falgunrao Patole BJP
Gadchiroli-Chimur (ST) Ashok Mahadeorao Nete BJP
Chandrapur GEN Ahir Hansraj Gangaram BJP
Yavatmal-Washim GEN Gawali Bhavana Pundlikrao SHS
Hingoli GEN Rajeev Shankarrao Satav INC
Nanded GEN Ashok Shankarrao Chavan INC
Parbhani GEN Jadhav Sanjay (Bandu) Haribhau SHS
Jalna GEN Danve Raosaheb Dadarao BJP
Aurangabad GEN Chandrakant Bhaurao Khaire SHS
Dindori (ST) Chavan Harishchandra Deoram BJP
Nashik GEN Godse Hemant Tukaram SHS
Palghar (ST) Adv. Chintaman Navasha Wanga BJP
Bhiwandi GEN Kapil Moreshwar Patil BJP
Kalyan GEN Dr.Shrikant Eknath Shinde SHS
Thane GEN Vichare Rajan Baburao SHS
Mumbai-North GEN Gopal Chinayya Shetty BJP
Mumbai-North-West GEN Gajanan Chandrakant Kirtikar SHS
Mumbai-North-East GEN Kirit Somaiya BJP
Mumbai-North-Central GEN Poonam Mahajan Alias Poonam Vajendla Rao BJP
Mumbai-South-Central GEN Rahul Ramesh Shewale SHS
Mumbai-South GEN Arvind Sawant SHS
Raigad GEN Anant Geete SHS
Maval GEN Appa Alias Shrirang Chandu Barne SHS
Pune GEN Anil Shirole BJP
Baramati GEN Supriya Sule NCP
Shirur GEN Adhalrao Shivaji Dattatrey SHS
Ahmednagar GEN Gandhi Dilipkumar Mansukhlal BJP
Shirdi (SC) Lokhande Sadashiv Kisan SHS
Beed GEN Munde Gopinathrao Pandurang BJP
Osmanabad GEN Gaikwad Ravindra Vishwanath SHS
Latur (SC) Dr. Sunil Baliram Gaikwad BJP
Solapur (SC) Sharad Bansode BJP
Madha GEN Mohite Patil Vijaysinh Shankarrao NCP
Sangli GEN Sanjaykaka Patil BJP
Satara GEN Shrimant Chh. Udayanraje Pratapsinha Bhonsale NCP
Ratnagiri-Sindhudurg GEN Vinayak Bhaurao Raut SHS
Kolhapur GEN Dhananjay Bhimrao Mahadik NCP
Hatkanangle GEN Raju Shetty SWP

Constituency Wise Maharashtra Lok Sabha Election Results 2019

Constituency Name Category Winning Candidate Winning Party
Nandurbar (ST)
Dhule GEN
Jalgaon GEN
Raver GEN
Buldhana GEN
Akola GEN
Amravati (SC)
Wardha GEN
Ramtek (SC)
Nagpur GEN
Bhandara-Gondiya GEN
Gadchiroli-Chimur (ST)
Chandrapur GEN
Yavatmal-Washim GEN
Hingoli GEN
Nanded GEN
Parbhani GEN
Jalna GEN
Aurangabad GEN
Dindori (ST)
Nashik GEN
Palghar (ST)
Bhiwandi GEN
Kalyan GEN
Thane GEN
Mumbai-North GEN
Mumbai-North-West GEN
Mumbai-North-East GEN
Mumbai-North-Central GEN
Mumbai-South-Central GEN
Mumbai-South GEN
Raigad GEN
Maval GEN
Pune GEN
Baramati GEN
Shirur GEN
Ahmednagar GEN
Shirdi (SC)
Beed GEN
Osmanabad GEN
Latur (SC)
Solapur (SC)
Madha GEN
Sangli GEN
Satara GEN
Ratnagiri-Sindhudurg GEN
Kolhapur GEN
Hatkanangle GEN

This year we all have witnessed the mix reaction of public on the parties and their working style that makes it even more interesting to see the results will hold. However, with no recent updates, it will be confusing to make any statement just yet. Once the statements by EC and other parties are out then it will be the war in open till then stay tuned for all information on this page. All the updates will be posted here as soon as possible so don’t miss out on anything and keep this as a bookmark to stay updated.

  • 6
Resma Jain
We are involved in Election News Reporter and freelance journalist and writer here we provide a news and information of election 2019 lok sabha latest update, election 2019 dates, Opinion Poll, Surveys, Live News, and reviews

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.