Election Polls Election Result News

List of Upcoming Elections in India 2019 – 2020 (Future Elections)

India being a nation containing 29 states, the country has elections taking place every year in different states after a state government completes its 5-year term. Assam (BJP won), Kerala (LDF won), Puducherry (Congress won), Tamil Nadu (AIADMK won) and West Bengal (Trinamool Congress won), these are the states where the assembly elections in 2016 […]