Lok Sabha Election

Tamil Nadu General (Lok Sabha) Election Result 2019

  • 10

Lok Sabha Election Result 2019 – Tamil Nadu General (Lok Sabha) Election Results 2019, Candidates List, Voting Date & Polling: With the total of 39 Parliamentary seats, Tamil Nadu is one of the important states for Lok Sabha election. The other important constituencies of Tamil Nadu are South Chennai, Central Chennai, Salem, Sriperumbudur, and Erode. Now, it will be thrilling to see which party will be able to grab the maximum number of seats and polls in Tamil Nadu in the Lok Sabha 2019 polls. However, there is no official statement given by the members of EC. But it is assumed that the dates and other necessary information will be declared soon.

Political Parties For Lok Sabha 2019 Elections

There are many parties that work in Tamil Nadu and that hold of power on people. Here are some of the parties that will be seen in the Tamil Nadu Elections next year.

  • Indian National Congress (INC)
  • Bharatiya Janta Party (BJP)
  • Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP)
  • Communist Party of India (CPI)
  • Communist Party of India – Marxist (CPI-M)

Other than these, there are some regional parties that hold a large number of masses.

  • Pattali Makkal Katchi (PMK)
  • All India DravidaMunnetraKazhagam (AIADMK)
  • Puthiya Tamizagam
  • Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam (DMK)
  • Manithaneya Makkal Katchi
  • Desia Murpokku Dravida Kazhagam (DMDK)
  • All Indian Forward Bloc
  • Viduthalai Chiruthaigal Katchi

Apart from this, there have been no recent updates on the candidates from each party for the Lok Sabha elections 2019. However, the candidate’s list will be out prior to the elections may be a month. There is some party who might make an official announcement earlier for so many reasons.

No matter what, no announcement from parties could be done before the official announcement is made from Election commission.

As per the records, there have been no other winner than Indian National Congress in Tamil Nadu from the year 1947 to 1967. However, after that, the equation has been changed somehow. There have been winners from AIADMK and DMK that ruled the state.

People have made their assumptions saying that there are higher chances that DMK will win the Lok Sabha 2019 election due to its stronghold in the state. However, nothing can be said for sure as with time the opposition party can fix an alliance with another party that can decrease the chance of DMK to win. We can’t do anything except waiting for the upcoming election and see what it holds for Tamil Nadu.

Here is a list of constituency name of Tamil Nadu.

  1. Arakkonam
  2. Arani
  3. Chennai Central
  4. Chennai North
  5. Chennai South
  6. Chidambaram
  7. Coimbatore
  8. Cuddalore
  9. Dharmapuri
  10. Dindigul
  11. Erode
  12. Kallakurichi
  13. Kancheepuram
  14. Kanniyakumari
  15. Karur
  16. Krishnagiri
  17. Madurai
  18. Mayiladuthurai
  19. Nagapattinam
  20. Namakkal
  21. Nilgiris
  22. Perambalur
  23. Pollachi
  24. Ramanathapuram
  25. Salem
  26. Sivaganga
  27. Sriperumbudur
  28. Tenkasi
  29. Thanjavur
  30. Theni
  31. Thoothukkudi
  32. Tiruchirappalli
  33. Tirunelveli
  34. Tiruppur
  35. Tiruvallur
  36. Tiruvannamalai
  37. Vellore
  38. Viluppuram
  39. Virudhunagar

These are the constituency that will decide the winner party. It is going to be an interesting war between various parties including INC, BJP, AIDMK, and DMK as they have the hold of a maximum majority.

For more updates keep out the page as a bookmark to get minute details as soon as it is out in open.

  • 10
Pranshu Jain
Election 2019 Lok Sabha, Chunav 2019, 2019 Lok Sabha Election, Election 2019 Dates, Lok Sabha Chunav Date, 2019 Lok Sabha Chunav, Seventeenth Lok Sabha, 17th Lok Sabha, Lok Sabha Chunav, Lok Sabha Election, Elections, 17th Parliament Election

One Reply to “Tamil Nadu General (Lok Sabha) Election Result 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.